Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Knitting passionately
18 octobre 2007

Better tell you right now...

OK, no idea how to say this so I'll just blurt it out:

I HAVEN'T KNIT ANYTHING YET THIS WEEK

So, after all those lovely promises of showing you a sock photo on Saturday, I'll probably be putting in a lame photo to cover my sillyness... I could give a photo of 3 magnificent tops I splashed on yesterday at the new "mall" they have build here (here is Sao Joao da Madeira in Portugal, yup we have factories in great places!). And with the job change lurking, I thought that it would be best to splash now than never! Plus, I got tops that will go with a new posh job whichever one I choose. All I need now is to get cool trousers to match, oh and a bra because one of the tops is kinda transparent !!!!

That's all for today, more on Saturday from HOME (I love home)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
et bin euh si j'ai compris..tu t'etales dans les tricots..et tu changes de boulot...euh..c euh ca...;o)..j'espere que c pour un mieux...
Knitting passionately
Publicité
Publicité