Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Knitting passionately
17 mars 2009

A new kitchen toy

I've been wanting to optimise my soup-making with a kniffty mixer type thing and I found it this evening at the supermarket:

DSCF2062

This should make next weeks' cooking alot faster and make alot less dishes to wash. I'm all for limiting dish washing since I do it by hand.

And while I'm at it, this is the square... a few people have been wondering how the stripeing will continue, so here it is!

DSCF2063

It's about 2/3 now at 14cm.

I emailed a bunch of women at work about the Knit-a-Square project and 6 of them answered enthusiastically and would love to knit squares with me!!! Yay for modern means of communication.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Quand est-ce que l'on vient manger chez toi ?
R
oh ton carre avance bien et joliment...hummm...et bon cooking cette fin de semaine...
Knitting passionately
Publicité
Publicité